Camila

 

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat in theory AND in practice!

August 14, 2018

Color: OrangeVerified Purchase

I bought this broom a bit skeptical as to whether I would use the scraping function much, but let me tell you, it's awesome. Super easy to use, it totally eliminates an extra step of going to find another tool so you can deal with the mess right there. I got paint spots off the floor of my apartment that have been there for years in about two seconds. User friendly, great functionality, well made. I'll definitely be buying again and I'm getting each of my parents one for Christmas--my mom has had four hip replacement surgeries and can't squat or get down on hands and knees to scrape things off the floor, this is perfect for folks with limited mobility. And my dad (who lives on a farm) will love the fact that he can sweep up dried muddy boot and dog tracks on his floors in one fell swoop. Truly a great invention, thank you!

 

 

Mom2dogs

 

5.0 out of 5 starsAMAZING! BACK SAVER!

October 1, 2018

Color: GreenVerified Purchase

I am so glad someone came up with this. I would sweep my hardwood, stop, get a plastic scraper, bend over and then get the broom again. It's a back killer. This saves me tons of time and a bunch of bending over. It is a good size scraper to get small messes up. It has not scratched my floors at all.

 

 

Christi Mead

 

5.0 out of 5 starsFavorite broom!

August 10, 2018

Color: OrangeVerified Purchase

The scraper is such a good idea to put in a broom. I have 4 kids so there is always something stuck on the floor. The scraper is easy to drop down when needed and retract when your done. Then you just sweep it up! The broom is very sturdy too. This is my favorite broom by far!

 

 

Josh

 

5.0 out of 5 starsSweeping Easy

July 7, 2018

Color: OrangeVerified Purchase

Perfect broom for the house, strong and durable, the retracting scrapper is great for scraping up things off the floor. The brissles on the broom are very corse, making sweeping easy. Best household item I’ve bought in years. The money spent on this broom has paid for it self the first week.

 

Michael, W

 

5.0 out of 5 starsLove this broom

June 22, 2018

Color: GreenVerified Purchase

Love this broom, it is in a class of its own. I can sweep up my floor and get all that extra junk that I would usually leave on just because I didn't want to get down on my hands and knees to scrape it up. Now I can keep my floor clean without the extra effort. Thank you for this wonderful invention.

 

 

Ginger Torvik

 

5.0 out of 5 starsGood quality

October 25, 2018

Color: GreenVerified Purchase

I am impressed with the quality of the broom. The retractable scraper is easy to maneuver

 

 

 

Kara D Prince

 

5.0 out of 5 starsScraper is awesome.

September 19, 2018

Color: GreenVerified Purchase

The scraper is awesome to easily remove stuck on gunk from the floor.

 

 

NJJO

 

5.0 out of 5 starsMulti purpose must have

July 16, 2018

Color: OrangeVerified Purchase

We love this broom! The broom part is a regular broom. However the scraper part is one of a kind. It's been a great help on our tiles in the kitchen.

 

 

Jim L.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Ingenious Dual Purpose!

June 20, 2018

Color: GreenVerified Purchase

This broom is excellent & exceeded my expectations for its quality craftsmanship providing durability & efficient use of product. It’s dual purpose as a broom & scraper are ingenious. It’s versatility is practical for use in both residential & commercial application.

 

 

Maro

 

5.0 out of 5 starsWorth the $$

November 30, 2018

Color: BlueVerified Purchase

Absolutely love this product!

 

Jodee F.

 

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat quality!!

July 5, 2018

Color: BlueVerified Purchase

This is an amazing product! I love how easy it is to use and doesn't feel cheap at all.

 

 

Amazon Customer

 

5.0 out of 5 starsPerfect for a family of 10.

October 18, 2018

Color: OrangeVerified Purchase

Love this broom and the telescoping handle to get stuck on food on the floor. I would buy it again.

 

 

LaughatLifeGirl

 

5.0 out of 5 starsI'm pretty sure I saw the inventor of this product make ...

June 24, 2018

Color: Blue

This product is one of a kind. It scrapes everything up so easily. No real effort needed. Awesome invention! I'm pretty sure I saw the inventor of this product make a pitch on a Shark Tank episode. He had all the sharks fighting over this broom! I was just thinking how it could help people with disabilities, especially those in wheelchairs.

 

kisha

 

5.0 out of 5 starshandy-dandy broom and snake wrangler

June 20, 2018

Color: Blue Verified Purchase

Awesome all-around broom and product. Developer of this broom ingenious. The inner scraper pops out so that you can use it for multi purposes. I actually could've killed a rattlesnake with it. Awesome idea

 

 

Nicole Smith

 

5.0 out of 5 starsPerfect for our crazy household.

July 7, 2018

Color: OrangeVerified Purchase

Loving my new broom! I have three dogs and a toddler so that scraping tool can be a life saver. lol. Neat concept.

 

 

Kenneth Houston

 

4.0 out of 5 starsNot bad

October 28, 2018

Color: OrangeVerified Purchase

Not bad, just be gentle with it. And if your kids use it, make sure they know to be gentle with it. Brissels could be a tad longer and more flexible.

© 2023 by T-MARKET. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle